PRODUCTS AND SERVICES DIRECTORY

Products and Services Directory That VIADA Recommends To Independent Dealers

A & M Finance

Matt Marscheider
4920 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-456-9311

mattmarsh4567@yahoo.com

A+Price Is Right Auto Parts & Supplies

Robert Cox
341 Walnut Ave
Vinton, VA 24179

540-982-8777

apluspriceisright.com

priceisrightparts@hotmail.com

ABC Lancaster Auto Auction

Heidi Wallace
1040 Commercial Ave
E Petersburg, PA 17520

717-569-5220

abclancaster.net

hwallace@auctionbroadcasting.com

ABC Virginia Auto Auction

Dave Fischer
656 S Military Hwy
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

757-487-3464

www.auctionbroadcasting.com

dfischer@auctionbroadcasting.com

Abingdon Auto Auction

Michael E Anderson
20216 Auction Dr
Bristol, VA 24202

276-644-1684

abingdonautoauction.com

janderson@abingdonautoauction.com

Ace Motor Acceptance Corp

Russ Algood
111 Cupped Oak Dr Ste F
Matthews, NC 28104

704-882-7100

acemotoracceptance.com

russ@acemotoracceptance.com

ADESA East Tennessee Auto Auction

Jeff McLeod
195 Joe R McCrary Rd
Fall Branch, TN 37656

423-348-8419

adesa.com/EastTennessee

jeff.mcleod@adesa.com

ADESA Knoxville

Greg Koepfer
1011 ADESA Pkwy
Lenoir City, TN 37771

865-988-8000

adesa.com/knoxville

greg.koepfer@adesa.com

ADESA Washington DC

Jonathan Perhach
43375 Old Ox Rd
Dulles, VA 20166

703-996-1100

adesa.com/washingtondc

jon.perhach@adesa.com

ADS Management Group

Carl Farris
506 N Main St Ste A
Suffolk, VA 23434

757-287-7925

adsmgtgroup.com

adscfarris@aol.com

American Credit Acceptance

Meredith Brown
961 E Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

866-202-6912

americancreditacceptance.com

meredith.brown@acacceptance.com

American Recovery Association

Les McCook
1400 Corporate Dr Ste 175
Irving, TX 75038

972-755-4755

repo.org

les@americanrecoveryassn.org

ASC Warranty

Dealer Services
1793 Hwy 201 N
Mountain Home, AR 72653

800-442-7116

ascwarranty.com

autoservices@centurytel.net

Atlantic Asset Management

Burnie Staples
424 Thistley Ln
Chesapeake, VA 23322

252-202-4422

afsloans.com

bstaples@afsloans.com

Atlantic Auto Aid / Avalon GPS

Bob Phelan
2704 Einstein Dr
Virginia Beach , VA 23454

757-576-3010

bob@atlanticautoaid.com

Augusta Sign Co

Mark Hackley

Waynesboro, VA 22980

540-943-9818

augustasigncompany.com

mark@augustasigncompany.com

Automotive Finance Corporation

Mary Jordan
838 Old George Washington Hwy N Ste D
Chesapeake, VA 23323

757-485-5045

afcdealer.com

mary.jordan@autofinance.com

AutoTrader.Com, Inc

Bruce Lenhoff
705 Marston Dr
Chesapeake, VA 23322

859-802-3450

autotrader.com

bruce.lenhoff@autotrader.com

Bel Air Auto Auction

S Michelle Nichols
803 Bel Air Rd
Bel Air, MD 21014

410-879-7950

bscamerica.com

mnichols@bscamerica.com

Brooke Transport

Kevin Sims
99 Estate Row
Stafford , VA 22554

540-659-6961

sims27.ks@gmail.com

Bryan Buchanan Auto Auction

Bryan Buchanan
1062 Mountain View Church Rd
Blue Ridge, VA 24064

540-947-5594

460auction.com

ronniebuck2@cox.net

Capital City Auto Auction

Joe Pyle
600 Winfield Rd
St. Albans, WV 25177

304-201-2270

capitalcityaa.com

joepyle@mtstateaa.com

Capital Financial Property & Casualty, LLC

Tammy Andrews
4880 Sadler Rd Ste 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060

804-290-8735

capitalfinancialpandc.com

tammyandrews@capitalfinancialpandc.com

CAR Financial Services, Inc

Acacia Cordero
59 Skyline Dr Ste 1700
Lake Mary , FL 32738

407-804-6247

carfinancial.com

acacia.cordero@carfinancial.com

CarBucks Floor Plan

Dave Haffner
417 Woods Lake Rd
Greenville, SC 29607

864-234-9696

cbfloorplan.com

mike.hall@usecarbucks.com

CARFAX, Inc

John Eager
5860 Trinity Pkwy Ste 600
Centreville, VA 20120

703-934-2664

carfax.com

johneager@carfax.com

Carmax Auto Superstores, Inc

Caitlin Anderson
12800 Tuckahoe Creek Pkwy
Richmond, VA 23238

804-747-0422

carmax.com

caitlin_a_anderson@carmax.com

Carolina Finance

Wendi Christopher
1228 Progressive Dr Ste 101
Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-366-0503

carolina-finance.com

wchristopher@carolina-finance.com

Carvana, LLC

Jonathan Allred
4020 E Indian School Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85018

602-852-6604

legal@carvana.com

Central Virginia Auto Auction

Lorraine Smith
100 Myers Dr
Charlottesville, VA 22901

434-951-1070

mycvaa.com

lsmith@mycvaa.com

Century 21 Redwood Realty

Eddie Windsor
10601 Courthouse Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22407

540-840-2249

eddie@c21redwood.com

Commercial Software, Inc (ComSoft)

Barry Cooper Jr
5214 Western Blvd
Raleigh, NC 27606

919-851-2010

comsoft.com

chip.cooper@comsoft.com

Commonwealth Auto Credit

Charles Lewis
1073 W Mercury Blvd
Hampton, VA 23666

757-951-0600

commonwealthautocredit.com

clewis@commonwealthautocredit.com

Copart

Cindy Cockerham
5701 Whiteside Rd
Sandston, VA 23150

804-328-1023

copart.com

cindy.cockerham@copart.com

Coverage, Inc

Larry O'Donohue
14130 Ste J Sullyfield Cir
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-631-8000

ljodonohue@coverageinc.com

Cox Media

Jim Zagami
1341 Crossways Blvd Ste 1168
Chesapeake , VA 23320

757-321-7838

jim.zagami@coxmedia.com

CWMW Processing, LLC

Charlie Williams
547 Susan Constant Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23451

757-288-4100

cwmwprocessing@aol.com

Dealer Compliance Consultant

Lynn C Hooper, CMD
1910 Leo Ln
Alexandria, VA 22308

hoopersqualitycars.com

lynnhooper@hoopersqualitycars.com

DealerDynamix

Joe Ventura
6671 W Indiantown Rd Ste 50-391
Jupiter , FL 33458

866-970-8929

info@dealer-dynamix.com

DealerRE

Tim Byrd
7319 Martin St Suite 4
Gloucester, VA 23061

804-824-9533

cardealerreinsurance.com

tim@dealerre.com

DealerTrack

Kim Haddaway
115 Poheganut Dr Ste 201
Groton, CT 06340

757-985-6940

dealertrack.com

kimberly.haddaway@dealertrack.com

Diamond Warranty Corporation

Samuel R McArthur
1492 Hwy 315
Wilkes Barre, PA 18702

800-384-5023

diamondwarranty.net

smcarthurdwc@earthlink.net

Drive Time Sales & Finance Corporation

Jon Ehlinger
1720 W Rio Salado Pkwy
Tempe, AZ 85281

602-852-6600

drivetime.com

legal.licensing@drivetime.com

Eggleston Services

Paul James Atkinson, Jr
3525 N Military Hwy
Norfolk, VA 23518

757-963-8393

egglestonservices.org

atkinsonjr.paul@egglestonservices.org

ESG Insurance & Financial Services

Michael V Warren
3601 LaGrange Pkwy
Toano, VA 23168

757-741-4040

esginsurance.net

ann@esgi.net

Federal Financial Services, Inc

Cindy Lux
10703 Spotsylvania Ave Ste 102
Fredericksburg , VA 22408

336-251-1023

ffsnc.com

c.lux@ffsnc.com

Frazer Computing, Inc

Michael Frazer
6196 US Hwy 11
Canton, NY 13617

888-963-5369

frazer.com

help@frazer.com

Friedman Associates

Neil M Friedman
233 Business Park Dr
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-420-9600

friedman-insurance.com

neil@friedman-insurance.com

Geico Local Dealer Hotline

Ben Willis
4389 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach , VA 23462

757-480-4147

geico.com/va-beach

bewillis@geico.com

George Lester

George Lester
103 E Lee Ave
Vinton, VA 24179

540-342-2287

george.lester@edwardjones.com

Greensboro Auto Auction, Inc

Dean Green
3907 W Wendover Ave
Greensboro, NC 27407

336-299-7777

Greensboroaa.com

Dean@Greensboroaa.com

Greenville Auto Auction, Inc

Billy Willis
4330 Dickinson Ave
Greenville, NC 27834

252-355-4111

greenvillencautoauction.com

billy@greenvillencautoauction.com

GWC Warranty

Kelli Vinciarelli
40 Coal St
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

570-208-3610

gwcwarranty.com

kvinciarelli@gwcwarranty.com

Hampton Insurance Agency, LLC

Charles Ellis

Hampton, VA 23669

757-812-4792

office@hia-insurance.com

Hawk Advisers, Inc

Rand Wright
5720 Williamson Rd Ste 110
Roanoke, VA 24012

540-366-0613

insuremylot.net

rwright@hawkemail.com

Hub Cap & Wheel of Virginia Beach

Arvil Anderson
414 Newtown Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-228-1671

arvilanderson456@gmail.com

Independent Lifestyles, Inc

Carrie Weeks
4880 S Amherst Hwy
Madison Heights, VA 24572

434-846-7510

ilifestyles.net

carrie@ilifestyles.net

Insurance Doctor

Dawnielle Watson
3942 Morning Light Ln
Virginia Beach, VA 23456

757-390-1231

dwatson@myinsurancedoctor.com

Interactive Financial Marketing Group

Travis Weisleder
1509 W Main St
Richmond , VA 23220

804-225-1880

dealerinfo@interactivefmg.com

JTZ Enterprise Custom Website Design

John Summer
175 Nottingham Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

540-286-0801 ext. 0#

JTZEnterprise.com

webmaster@jtzenterprise.com

K.I.S.S. Concepts Group

Rod Heasley
1597 Cole Blvd Ste 200
Lakewood, CO 80401

844-857-0869 ext 101

kissconceptsgroup.com

rodh@kissconceptsgroup.com

Lendmark Financial

Debbie Rice
1320 Central Park Blvd Ste 104
Fredericksburg, VA 22401

540-548-7062

lendmarkfinancial.com

drice@lendmarkfinancial.com

MA'S Lockshop

Manuel Natal
114 Chautauqua Ave
Portsmouth, VA 23707

757-214-6168

maslockshop.com

carkeyman@hotmail.com

MAACO Of Blacksburg

Matt McMurray
1200 N Main St
Blacksburg, VA 24060

540-232-9700

smcmurra2003@yahoo.com

Manheim Fredericksburg

Craig Amelung
120 Auction Dr
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

540-368-3400

manheim.com

craig.amelung@manheim.com

Manheim Harrisonburg

Karl Kiracofe
3560 Early Rd
Harrisonburg, VA 22801

540-434-5991

manheim.com

karl.kiracofe@manheim.com

Manheim North Carolina

Kevin Cook
317 Bagley Rd
Kenly, NC 27542

919-284-4052

manheim.com

kevin.cook@manheim.com

Mariner Finance

Laird Oskin
8211 Town Center Dr
Baltimore, MD 21236

443-573-4830

marinerfinance.com

loskin@marinerfinance.com

MITS of Virginia

Richard Baldwin
2075 W Main St
Waynesboro, VA 22980

540-932-7300

mitsofva.com

mobility@ntelos.net

Mobility Supercenter

Kaye Crenshaw
7450 Midlothian Tpke
N Chesterfield, VA 23225

804-231-7774

MobilityVa.com

kcrenshaw@mobilityva.com

Motor Vehicle Software Corp

Don McNamara
1108 E Main St Ste 310
Richmond, VA 23219

804-461-3686

dmcnamara@dmvdesk.com

NAE Federal Credit Union

Amy Stout
755 N Battlefield Blvd
Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-410-2000

naefcu.org

astout@naefcu.org

National Auto Lenders

O F Ramos
14645 NW 77th Ave Ste 203
Miami Lakes, FL 33014

305-828-8820

nalenders.com

accounting@nalenders.com

Nationwide Cassel, LLC

Martin Less
10255 W Higgins Rd Ste 300
Rosemont, IL 60018

773-777-7600

iwessel@nationwideloans.com

NextGear Capital

Lori Kahre
11799 N College Ave
Carmel, IN 46032

317-975-2657

nextgearcapital.com

lori.kahre@nextgearcapital.com

Old Point National Bank

Lars Farnham
101 E Queen St
Hampton, VA 23669

757-728-1200

oldpoint.com

lfarnham@oldpoint.com

Peoples Auction Co, Inc T/A PAC

Jack Wesley Peoples Jr
1340 Head of River Rd
Chesapeake, VA 23322

757-421-2525

peoplesauction@aol.com

Preferred Warranties, Inc

Kim Krammes
200 Pinebrook Place
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

800-548-1121

warrantys.com

kkrammes@warrantys.com

Professional Financial Services of Virginia,

Mark McDonald
700-B Middle Ground Blvd
Newport News, VA 23606

757-599-4438

pfs-corp.net

mitchell.randall@pfs-corp.net

Radford Auto Auction, Inc

David Sale
2500 Tyler Rd
Christiansburg, VA 24073

540-639-9011

radfordautoauction.com

raadavid.sale@gmail.com

Richmond Auto Auction

Dick Menendez
3600 Deepwater Terminal Rd
Richmond, VA 23234

804-232-7355

richmondaa.com

rhampton@richmondaa.com

Roanoke Auto Auction, Inc

Loren D Bruffey Sr
1570 Underhill Ave SE
Roanoke, VA 24014

540-982-6640

roanokeautoauction.com

raaauto@aol.com

Small Dealers Assistance, Inc

Gary Page
2060 Mt Paran Rd NW Ste 101
Atlanta, GA 30327

404-352-9936

sdainc.net

garypage@sdainc.net

Southern Copier

Beverly Mauck
11206 Leadbetter Rd Ste 8
Ashland, VA 23005

804-752-6154

southerncopier.com

bev.mauck@southerncopier.com

Southside Virginia Auto Auction

Edie Hess
12311 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Chester, VA 23831

804-796-6556

southsidevirginiaautoauction.com

info@ssvirginiaautoauction.com

Spartan Financial Partners

Meredith Brown
961 E Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

855-233-3605

spartan-partners.com

meredith.brown@acacceptance.com

Specialized Insurance Services, Inc

James D Creasy
1912 E Broad St
Richmond, VA 23223

classicinsuranceservices.com

jcreasy@specializedins.com

STARS GPS

Allen Douglas

Thomasville, NC 27361

336-476-7828

stars-gps.com

adouglas@stars-gps.com

The Car Ministry

Lawrence Gordon
929 W Broad St #205
Falls Church, VA 22046

703-237-8479

carministry.org

donate@carministry.org

The Gantt Insurance Agency, Inc

Don Gantt
205 N Virginia St
Farmville, VA 23901

434-392-7200

chris@ganttagency.com

The Penn Warranty Corporation

Mike Toms
1081 Hanover St
Wilkes Barre, PA 18706

800-356-9441

pennwarrantycorp.com

michael.toms@pennwarrantycorp.com

The Roanoke Times

Rob Fabrizio
201 W Campbell Ave
Roanoke, VA 24011

540-981-3422

roanoketimes.com

rob.fabrizio@roanoke.com

The Salvation Army

Jocelyn Renee Owens
5524 Virginia Beach Blvd
Virginia Beach, VA 23462

757-216-4228

salvationarmy.org

jocelyn.owens@uss.salvationarmy.org

The Salvation Army

William L Janes
6528 Little River Tpke
Alexandria, VA 22312

703-642-9270

salvationarmy.org

william_janes@uss.salvationarmy.org

Tidewater Motor Credit

David Schrenk
6520 Indian River Rd
Virginia Beach, VA 23464

757-579-6444

TidewaterFinance.com

tcsdas@twcs.com

TitleTec

Robert Leggiero - State Dir
14850 Montfort Dr Ste 180
Dallas, TX 75254

757-869-1922

titletec.com

drideout@titletec.com

Tri-Cities Auto Auction

Allen Ramsey
4571 Hwy 11 E
Bluff City, TN 37618

423-391-0044

www.tricitiesautoauction.com

tricitiesautoauction@gmail.com

Union Bank & Trust Dealer Division

Charles Muncy
1773 Parham Rd
Henrico, VA 23229

804-254-6200

bankatunion.com

charles.muncy@bankatunion.com

Vehicle Acceptance Corp

Lisa Baumbach
4121 Cox Rd Suite 106
Glen Allen, VA 23060

804-253-9239

lbaumbach@vacorp.com

Virginia Dealer Magazine

Joe Beasley
3593 Timberview Rd
Powhatan, VA 23139

804-840-9488

vadealer.com

joe.beasley@comcast.net

Wayne Reaves Software

Bob Higgins
6211 Thomaston Rd
Macon, GA 31220

800-701-8082

waynesreaves.com

bob@waynereaves.com

Wisdom & Authority Title Solutions, LLC

Shanel White
2151 S Military Hwy Ste 3
Chesapeake, VA 23320

757-494-1299

wisdomandauthority.com

swhite@wisdomandauthority.com

© Site Designed and Maintained by JTZ Enterprise