CONTACT US

VIADA Office :

4700 Thoroughgood Square
Virginia Beach, VA 23455

Email: info@viada.org

Contact Numbers :

Toll Free: 800-394-1960

Office: 757-464-3460

Fax: 757-460-1346

Our Staff

Lois Keenan

Executive Director

lois@viada.org

Vickie London

Office Manager

vickie@viada.org

Pete Iaricci

Dealer Trainer/Consultant

pete@viada.org

Stephanie Hand

Publications

publications@viada.org

Tina Allman

Auction Representative

tinaallman1@gmail.com

Jamie Davis

Director of Project Development

jamie@viada.org

Ashley Dazzo

Bookkeeper/Membership

ashley@viada.org

© Site Designed and Maintained by JTZ Enterprise